Sincere apologies.

28 Jan

Firstly, a happy new year to you all.

Secondly, my lack of care for my blog is clear for all to see when you see that opening sentence being written on January 28th, poor form indeed.I have neglected my lovely little blog recently, but endeavour to spice it up once more in the coming weeks.

2010 has had a manic start, and will continue in a similar fashion, I’ve taken over the role of News Editor at Pluto, UCLan’s fantastic student newspaper, and am also getting stuck in with a project with the BBC this semester too; this, coupled with my degree means I will be a very busy boy!

I promise to pop in soon.

Honest.

Leave a Reply

